Lower School Staff

The close relationship between teachers and pupils in our Lower School ensures that teachers know their pupils well, enabling good progress for all.

Mr David Young Principal

Mr David Young

Read More
Mrs Catherine Bickersteth Head of Lower School

Mrs Catherine Bickersteth

Read More
Mrs Karen Hull Head of Early Years, Nursery Manager

Mrs Karen Hull

Read More

Staff Name Qualifications
Mrs Sarah Bramall BSc (Hons), QTS
Staff Name Qualifications
Miss Dannielle Harrison BSc (Hons), PGCE
Staff Name Department/ Form Qualifications
Mrs Sarah Bramall 3B Form Teacher BSc (Hons), QTS
Miss Ernestine Courcha 5C Form Teacher BA (Hons), PGCE, QTS
Mrs Rebecca Davis 3D Form Teacher BSc (Hons), QTS SCITT
Mrs Margaret Deasy 3D Form Teacher BA(Hons), PGCE
Miss Hazel Door 2D Form Teacher BA (Hons), PGCE
Miss Dannielle Harrison 6H Form Teacher BSc (Hons), PGCE
Mrs Anne Hazell 5H Form Teacher BA (Hons), MPhil, QTS
Mr Fraser Jamieson 6J Form Teacher BA (Hons), QTS
Mrs Judith Pearce PE & Games Co-ordinator BA (Hons), PGCE
Mrs Emily Procter 1P Form Teacher BA (Hons) PGCE MA
Mrs Helen Roberts REC Form Teacher Bed (Hons) QTS, Cantab
Mrs Philippa Rogojan-Rush 4R Form Teacher Bed (Hons)
Mrs Claire Smith 4S Form Teacher BA (Hons), QTS
Mrs Clare Young REC Form Teacher BEd (Hons)
Mrs Emma Maclennan Maternity Leave BA (Hons), QTS
Staff Name Qualifications
Miss Ruby Hunte NVQ Level 3 Childcare and Learning Development
Mrs Clare Merry NVQ Level 3 Childcare & Learning Development
Mrs Sonia Whitlam NVQ 2&3 Teaching and Learning in Class
Mrs Emma Traynor MA, BA (Hons), PGCE
Staff Name Job Title Qualifications
Ms Cora Allen Head of Learning Support BA (Hons), PGCE
Miss Nicola Andon BEd Hons QTS, T.E.F.L
Mrs Jackie Finch Cache Level 3 Diploma in Pre-School Practice
Mrs Kim Munson
Miss Katie Dixon
Staff Name Qualifications
Mr Greg Eaton
Mr Ross Farley
Mrs Gillian Gerrard LTCL, GTCL (Hons)
Mrs Rebecca Hammond
Mr Chris Kuhnert L.G.S.M.
Mr Colin Matthews LLCM, Cert. (Mus.Ed.) TCL
Staff Name Job Title
Mrs Stacey Lane Office Manager
Mrs Laura Evans School Secretary
Mrs Maria Rees School Secretary
Mrs Natalie Steadman Finance Officer