New Pupil Leadership in Senior School

Please join us in congratulating our new Senior School Head pupils!  After a rigorous voting process, we are delighted to announce

Head Boy- Joshua Brett

Head Girl- Leyla Huo

who will be supported by:

Deputy Head Girls- Isobel Neville & Kizzy Cannon

Deputy Head Boys- John Parker & Bruno Whitham Knapp

We can’t wait to see your leadership in action!

Main Tel:
01206 573389
After School Club:
07505 436582
Early Years Wraparound:
01206 217110